Metallurgy Association

Within the Association of Metallurgy there are 17 represents from the sectors: Excavation of metals ore, Production of basic metals, as well as companies from sectors related to metallurgy.

Basic objectives and tasks of the Association are to discuss issues related to the upgrading of the work and resolving of the current problems within the metallurgic sector, as key sector in the Macedonian economy, to adopt conclusions and to propose measures of common interest, to initiate  and realize cooperation of common interest for the members with the other associations and international cooperation, as well as to  upgrade the business climate and implementation of the European rules and standards, etc.

At the meeting of the Association of Metallurgy held on 05.02.2020, Aco Poposki from Demir Hisar Railway Steel Company and Granulat Company was elected President of the Association and Ivan Banovski from Makstil AD - Skopje, Todorka Ristov Arcelormittal AD - Skopje and Simon Temelkov from Euronickel Industries - Kavadarci for Vice Presidents of the Association in the next five year term.

Contact person: Martin Strezoski
Phone: ++ 389 2 3244018
Fax: ++ 389 2 3244088
Contact Call center: + 389 2 15015

Economic Chamber of North Macedonia, „Dimitrie Cupovski“ no.13, 1000 Skopje